Favorite Five Friday (21st Edition)

1 Mar

Happy Friday and Happy March, y’all!  It’s been a wonderful week:

FAVORITE FIVE FRIDAY

 

1.  The Oscars! I love watching the Academy Awards… Celebrating a fantastic year in film and hearing what all the artists have to say. I feel so inspired after watching all of the nominated films and witnessing all of the success stories.  I just want to be a part of it all! I don’t mean that I really aspire to be famous, but I want to make great films that impact other people. I want to create  something worth seeing.

2.  I had a wonderful lunch date with a new-found friend this week!  She took me to eat at Real Food Daily which is a vegan/vegetarian restaurant.  I ate tofu and liked it!  It was a beautiful afternoon in Los Angeles.

3.  I have been doing A LOT of writing this week!  I’ve found some fun articles to write and I am getting paid for them.  Pretty good deal.  I’ve been working on completing 25 articles this week because if I do I’ll get a $50 bonus!  I’ll let you know if I make it! 🙂

4.  Wholly Guacamole.  Find it at your grocery store.  It’s all-natural and all-delicious.  I also love their Wholly Salsa.  I have been eating (way too much of) it all week!

5.  My amazingly talented and beautiful friend Kyla is here auditioning for a Masters program at USC, and I couldn’t be happier to have her here! L.A. is a nicer place when you have friends.  I guess any place is, right?  Well, seeing her has been fantastic, and it’s exciting to know that I could have more friends moving to the west coast in the future.

I hope you all have a lovely week! Enjoy your Friday!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

