Speaks To Me Sunday #14

21 Jun

 
Happy Father’s Day! 

I am so grateful to have a Dad who has always believed in me. He encouraged me to really go after what I wanted. Even when it was scary… So, he also taught me to be brave. Knowing he believed in me was everything. It was all I needed to seek out my dreams. This belief is the foundation of my choices, my pursuits, my life. 

Daddy, thank you for your belief in me. I would not be who I am today without it. On this Father’s Day I hope you know I believe in you, too. I love you, Dad! 

 

my favorite picture of us


What did your Dad teach you? How are you celebrating this Father’s Day? #SpeaksToMeSunday  

One Response to “Speaks To Me Sunday #14”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Favorite Five Friday (118th Edition)  | The Art Of Acting Up - June 26, 2015

    […] Day this last week. Pretty sure I’ve got one of the best dads around. Check out my Speaks To Me Sunday post about my […]

Leave a Reply

