Speaks To Me Sunday #31

6 Dec

  
I’ve been finding negative thoughts creeping up in my life. When they enter my mind, I find myself speaking them aloud. It’s creating a pattern in my life that is unwanted and unnecessary. 

I can choose happiness. I can choose positivity. That is within my control. Focusing on the good is a choice. It’s one I’m ready to make. I’m banning negative thoughts – first from crossing my lips, and maybe eventually from my mind. I want to be happy. 

I hope you do too! 

Stand with me and focus on the good. There is so much of it to go around. 

Twitter and Instagram: @JoannaHackman. #SpeaksToMeSunday 

Leave a Reply

