Favorite Five Friday (135th Edition)

5 Feb

Hello again, Friday! I hope you’ve had a fabulous week. Here’s a peek at mine…

FAVORITE FIVE FRIDAY

1. It’s that time again. We are hiring new guides for the World Famous Universal Studio Tour. I love getting to be part of this journey for these new guides. The beginning is so exciting, and I love feeling that energy from them. It always reminds me how lucky I am to have this job and to be a part of the tramily.


2.  More hiking! Dan and I took a great little hike in Burbank – it was great. I love being active and getting fit with my husband. I think it’s pretty cool that we can do that together.

3.  My beautiful niece turned NINE this week! I can’t even believe that’s possible. She is smart, spunky, and silly. I love getting to know her as she grows and changes. She is very into music so last year I made her a mix CD of some of my favorite songs, songs I thought she’d like. Well, apparently it was a hit because this year she asked me for another one. 🙂 I love having this connection with her and getting to make her something special.


4. My mom is the cutest. And a total fashionista. She sent me this gorgeous coat as an early Valentine’s Day gift. I’ve already worn it three times. Thanks mama!


5.  The Oscars are coming! This week we were on set for Best Picture: The Musical. For the third year in a row, we give you a fun rundown of each of the Best Picture nominees. In musical form, of course. This year I’m playing Rachel McAdams/Sacha Pfieffer from Spotlight. (Are you kidding me?! Dreams come true. I love her so much.) Here’s a few shots from my section:


  

Stay tuned for the video! It’s coming soon!!

Happy Friday, one and all!

Leave a Reply

