Speaks To Me Sunday #45

27 Mar

  
I fully believe we are all created for a specific purpose. 

Esther became the champion of her people in a time when women had little power (and when it could have cost her her life). 

And as it is Easter Sunday, it’s important to remember the reason we celebrate. Jesus gave up his life to save the world because he was love personified. 

There are hundreds of stories in the bible about average people becoming extraordinary because they found their purpose. Every day there are people who change the world because they find their moment, their calling, their purpose. 

I know what my passion is, and I want to use the gifts and talents God has given me. Every day I feel just a little closer to the moment I was created for. 

How about you? Do you know your purpose? How will you change the world? 

Comment or find me on Instagram and Twitter: @JoannaHackman

#SpeaksToMeSunday

One Response to “Speaks To Me Sunday #45”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Favorite Five Friday (141st Edition) | The Art Of Acting Up - April 8, 2016

    […] into perspective, and I’m so grateful for it. I shared one of my favorite bible verses in my Speaks To Me Sunday post, and it had me reflecting on our purpose in life. Jesus rose to his purpose so perfectly, and […]

Leave a Reply

