Speaks To Me Sunday #50

8 May


Happy Mother’s Day to the most incredible mom I know… Mine! 

I feel so unbelievably lucky to have been raised by a woman who is strong, intelligent, hard working, selfless, compassionate, wise, and brave. 

If you should ever see these qualities in me… I got it from my mama. 

(Also, a hilarious laugh, a bit of sass, and the ability to lose sunglasses like its my job. 😉)

Thank you, God, for giving me this woman as a role model, a friend, and a mother. I couldn’t ask for more. 

I love you more than Angel Pie, Mom! 

What did you get from your mama?! How will you be saying thank you?

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there! 
#SpeaksToMeSunday 

Leave a Reply

